Administration

Name  Email
Michelle McBride
Principal
  Michelle.McBride@sumterschools.net
Jackie ABRAMS
Bookkeeper
  Jackie.ABRAMS@sumterschools.net
Jackie Anderson
Behavior Interventionist
  Jackie.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Marlee Wells
School Nurse
  Marlee.Wells@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Barbara Anders
  Barbara.Anders@sumterschools.net
Stacey Anderson
  Stacey.Anderson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Daniel Bagwell
Permanent Substitute
  Daniel.Bagwell@sumterschools.net
Edna Barrows
  Edna.Barrows@sumterschools.net
Melissa Beasley
Teacher
  Melissa.Beasley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Bridget Belcher
  Bridget.Belcher@sumterschools.net
Tammy Bilton
Math Interventionist
  Tammy.Bilton@sumterschools.net
Jeannie Bradham
  Jeannie.Bradham@sumterschools.net
Andrew Brock
PE / Health Teacher
  Andrew.Brock@sumterschools.net
Bettye Brooks
Teacher
  Bettye.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Ronnie Brown
Teacher
  Ronnie.Brown@sumterschools.net
Charles Capers
Teacher
  Charles.Capers@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Candice Carnes
  Candice.Carnes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Robin Collier
Teacher
  Robin.Collier@sumterschools.net
Julie Davidson
  Julie.Davidson@sumterschools.net
Mandy Davis
Teacher
  Mandy.Davis@sumterschools.net
Keonia Davis
Teacher
  Keonia.Davis@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Eaton
Paraprofessional
  Rebecca.Eaton@sumterschools.net
Ava Elms
Teacher
  Ava.Elms@sumterschools.net
Tara Evans
Reading Coach
  Tara.Evans@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jessica Flowers
Long Term Substitute, set to expire June 2019
  Jessica.Flowers@sumterschools.net
Faith Gibbons
Teacher
  Faith.Gibbons@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sandra Grant
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Grant@sumterschools.net
Eleanor Kirkland
Paraprofessional
  Eleanor.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Thomas Langford
Band Director
  Thomas.Langford@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Zachariah Lowe
Teacher
  Zachariah.Lowe@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Icybell Lowery
Computer Lab Manager / Bus Driver
  Icybell.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Kirstin McCoon
Teacher
  Kirstin.McCoon@sumterschools.net
Kimberly McCoy
Permanent Substitute
  Kimberly.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Brandon Middleton
Permanent Sub
  Brandon.Middleton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lynne Newman
Teacher
  Lynne.Newman@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Phillips
Teacher
  Carolyn.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Ashlee Preston
SpEd Teacher
  Ashlee.Preston@sumterschools.net
Tracey Ragin
Business
  Tracey.Ragin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Latanya Ravenell
School Counselor
  Latanya.Ravenell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gloria Riley
Paraprofessional
  Gloria.Riley@sumterschools.net
Rayvon Rogers
Teacher
  Rayvon.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Sylvester Rose
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Sylvester.Rose@sumterschools.net
Heather Schmanski
Teacher
  Heather.Schmanski@sumterschools.net
Andrew Schultz
Teacher
  Andrew.Schultz@sumterschools.net
Vista Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
  Vista.Scott@sumterschools.net
Emily Simon
Art Teacher
  Emily.Simon@sumterschools.net
Vivian Thompson
Paraprofessional
  Vivian.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Lacey Thompson
Teacher
  Lacey.Thompson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deidra Williams
Permanent Substitute
  Deidra.Williams@sumterschools.net
Teresa Williams
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Williams@sumterschools.net
Stacey Wilson
Instructional Specialist
  Stacey.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Monica Wilson-Thames
Teacher
  Monica.WilsonThames@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Marshall Cabbagestalk
Paraprofessional
  Marshall.Cabbagestalk@sumterschools.net
Ashley Moses
Receptionist
  Ashley.Moses@sumterschools.net
Monique Prince
Receptionist/Bookkeeper
  Monique.Prince@sumterschools.net
Tonia Washington
Paraprofessional
  tonia.washington@sumterschools.net