Administration

Name  Email
Michelle McBride
Principal
  Michelle.McBride@sumterschools.net
Jackie ABRAMS
Bookkeeper
  Jackie.ABRAMS@sumterschools.net
Jackie Anderson
Behavior Interventionist
  Jackie.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Marlee Wells
School Nurse
  Marlee.Wells@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Barbara Anders
  Barbara.Anders@sumterschools.net
Stacey Anderson
  Stacey.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Edna Barrows
  Edna.Barrows@sumterschools.net
Melissa Beasley
Teacher
  Melissa.Beasley@sumterschools.net
Bridget Belcher
  Bridget.Belcher@sumterschools.net
Tammy Bilton
TAG Teacher
  Tammy.Bilton@sumterschools.net
Mary Bleasdale
  Mary.Bleasdale@sumterschools.net
Jeannie Bradham
  Jeannie.Bradham@sumterschools.net
Andrew Brock
PE / Health Teacher
  Andrew.Brock@sumterschools.net
Bettye Brooks
Teacher
  Bettye.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Candice Carnes
  Candice.Carnes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Davidson
  Julie.Davidson@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Eaton
Paraprofessional
  Rebecca.Eaton@sumterschools.net
Tara Evans
Reading Coach
  Tara.Evans@sumterschools.net
Faith Gibbons
Teacher
  Faith.Gibbons@sumterschools.net
Sandra Grant
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Grant@sumterschools.net
Eleanor Kirkland
Paraprofessional
  Eleanor.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Icybell Lowery
Computer Lab Manager / Bus Driver
  Icybell.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Brandon Middleton
Permanent Sub
  Brandon.Middleton@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Phillips
Teacher
  Carolyn.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Ashlee Preston
SpEd Teacher
  Ashlee.Preston@sumterschools.net
Latanya Ravenell
School Counselor
  Latanya.Ravenell@sumterschools.net
Eva Rennick
Music Teacher
  Eva.Rennick@sumterschools.net
Gloria Riley
Paraprofessional
  Gloria.Riley@sumterschools.net
Sylvester Rose
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Sylvester.Rose@sumterschools.net
Vista Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
  Vista.Scott@sumterschools.net
Emily Simon
Art Teacher
  Emily.Simon@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Singletary
  Kimberly.Singletary@sumterschools.net
Vivian Thompson
Paraprofessional
  Vivian.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Lacey Thompson
Teacher
  Lacey.Thompson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teresa Williams
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Williams@sumterschools.net
Stacey Wilson
Instructional Specialist
  Stacey.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Beth Young
  Beth.Young@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Ashley Moses
Paraprofessional
  Ashley.Moses@sumterschools.net